Limousine Service Basel

Limousine hire Basel. Excellent service and fair prices

+41 78 861 35 50

For trips to your honeymoon, vacation destinations, weddings, meetings and much more.


Limousine hire Basel


Our Limousine Service Basel stands for excellent transfer with our high quality Vehicles from Mercedes, You have an important meeting and need to discuss some important matters while on the road, hire our limousines for discreet and safe travel from your desired location to your destination.

Limousine Service Basel

Limousine Service Basel in action for you

If you have several appointments in different destinations on one day, eg from Basel out after Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Geneva / Geneve or other cities in Switzerland, discuss your route with us including our waiting time. We guarantee you a budget price with excellent limousine service around Basel and in Switzerland.

our customers come from the following industries:

• watch industry

• Chemistry

• Pharma

• Transportation

• Mechanical engineering.

Call us, we also like to come by to introduce our chauffeurs and our vehicles, so you can make a first impression. Surely you will then find the right sedan for your business trip.

Your Limousine Service Basel

Hire Limousine Service International

Limousine serviceInternational from Basel means that we also travel long distances with our limousines from Switzerland. No matter if you need to travel quickly from Basel, Zurich or Berne to an appointment abroad, or just want to experience a relaxed journey on your longer journey, we also make sure that you do not miss anything during the journey. We bring you safely and discreetly with our limousine from Basel to Germany or France.

Rent now your VIP shuttle service from the Limousine Service Basel!

inquiry

E-Mail *

message *

Note: Please with the * fill out the fields marked.

Limousinenservice Basel

Limousine mieten Basel. Ausgezeichneter Service und faire Preise

+41 78 861 35 50

Für Fahrten zu Ihren Flitterwochen, Urlaubszielen, Hochzeiten, Meetings und vieles mehr.


Limousine mieten Basel


Unser Limousinenservice Basel steht für ausgezeichneten Transfer mit unseren hochwertigen Fahrzeugen von Mercedes. Sie haben ein wichtiges Meeting und müssen unterwegs noch ein paar wichtige Angelegenheiten besprechen, mieten Sie unsere Limousinen für diskrete und sichere Fahrten von Ihrem gewünschten Standort an Ihren Zielort.

Limousinenervice Basel

Limousinenservice Basel für Sie im Einsatz

Falls Sie an einem Tag gleich mehrere Termine in unterschiedlichen Zielorten haben, z.B. von Basel aus nach Zürich, Luzern, Bern, Genf/Geneve oder andere Städte in der Schweiz, besprechen Sie Ihre Route mit uns inklusive unserer Wartezeit. Wir garantieren Ihnen einen Budget Preis bei exzellentem Limousinenservice rundum Basel und in der Schweiz.

unsere Kunden kommen aus folgenden Branchen:

• Uhrenindustrie

• Chemie

• Pharma

• Transport

• Maschinenbau.

Rufen Sie uns an, wir kommen auch gerne vorbei um unsere Chauffeure und unsere Fahrzeuge vorzustellen, so können Sie sich auch einen ersten Eindruck machen. Sicherlich werden Sie dann auch die passende Limousine für Ihre Geschäftsreise finden.

Ihr Limousinenservice Basel

Limousine Service International mieten

Limousineservice International aus Basel bedeutet, dass wir von der Schweiz aus auch Langstrecken mit unseren Limousinen unternehmen. Ganz gleich ob Sie schnell von Basel, Zürich oder Bern ins Ausland zu einem Termin müssen, oder einfach nur auf Ihrer längeren Reise eine entspannte Fahrt erleben möchten, wir sorgen auch dafür dass es Ihnen während der Fahrt an nichts fehlt. Wir bringen Sie sicher und diskret mit unserer Limousine von Basel nach Deutschland oder Frankreich.

Mieten Sie jetzt Ihren VIP Shuttle Service vom Limousinenservice Basel!

Anfrage

E-Mail *

Nachricht *

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.