Limousine Service Basel

Limousine hire Basel. Excellent service and fair prices

+41 78 861 35 50

For trips to your honeymoon, vacation destinations, weddings, meetings and much more.


Limousine hire Basel


Our Limousine Service Basel stands for excellent transfer with our high quality Vehicles from Mercedes, You have an important meeting and need to discuss some important matters while on the road, hire our limousines for discreet and safe travel from your desired location to your destination.

Limousine Service Basel

Limousine Service Basel in action for you

If you have several appointments in different destinations on one day, eg from Basel out after Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Geneva / Geneve or other cities in Switzerland, discuss your route with us including our waiting time. We guarantee you a budget price with excellent limousine service around Basel and in Switzerland.

our customers come from the following industries:

• watch industry

• Chemistry

• Pharma

• Transportation

• Mechanical engineering.

Call us, we also like to come by to introduce our chauffeurs and our vehicles, so you can make a first impression. Surely you will then find the right sedan for your business trip.

Your Limousine Service Basel

Hire Limousine Service International

Limousine serviceInternational from Basel means that we also travel long distances with our limousines from Switzerland. No matter if you need to travel quickly from Basel, Zurich or Berne to an appointment abroad, or just want to experience a relaxed journey on your longer journey, we also make sure that you do not miss anything during the journey. We bring you safely and discreetly with our limousine from Basel to Germany or France.

Rent now your VIP shuttle service from the Limousine Service Basel!

inquiry

E-Mail *

message *

Note: Please with the * fill out the fields marked.

Service de limousine Bâle

Location de limousine à Bâle. Excellent service et prix justes

+41 78 861 35 50

Pour les voyages à votre lune de miel, destinations de vacances, mariages, réunions et bien plus encore.


Location de limousine à Bâle


Notre Limousine Service Bâle signifie un excellent transfert avec notre haute qualité Véhicules de Mercedes, Vous avez une réunion importante et avez besoin de discuter de questions importantes sur la route, embaucher nos limousines pour un voyage discret et sûr de votre lieu désiré à votre destination.

Service de limousine Bâle

Limousine Service Basel en action pour vous

Si vous avez plusieurs rendez-vous dans différentes destinations en une journée, par exemple depuis Bâle après Zürich, Luzerne, Berne, Genève / Geneve ou d'autres villes en Suisse, discutez de votre itinéraire avec nous, y compris notre temps d'attente. Nous vous garantissons un prix raisonnable avec un excellent service de limousine à Bâle et en Suisse.

nos clients proviennent des industries suivantes:

• horlogerie

• Chimie

• Pharma

• Transport

• Génie mécanique.

Appelez-nous, nous aimons aussi venir vous présenter nos chauffeurs et nos véhicules, pour que vous puissiez faire une première impression. Vous trouverez sûrement la bonne berline pour votre voyage d'affaires.

Votre service de limousine Bâle

Location de limousine internationale

Service de limousineInternational de Bâle signifie que nous voyageons également de longues distances avec nos limousines de Suisse. Peu importe si vous devez voyager rapidement de Bâle, Zurich ou Berne à un rendez-vous à l'étranger, ou si vous voulez simplement faire l'expérience d'un voyage détendu sur votre long voyage, nous nous assurons également de ne rien manquer pendant le voyage. Nous vous apportons en toute sécurité et discrètement avec notre limousine de Bâle en Allemagne ou en France.

Louez maintenant votre service de navette VIP depuis le Limousine Service Basel!

enquête

E-Mail *

message *

Remarque: S'il vous plaît avec le * remplissez les champs marqués.